Archived Patient Educational Programs

This is an archive of our past events. Find out what you missed and access media from each event.

John Jones Surgical Society’s 19th Annual Spring Meeting

Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 4:30pm to 9:00pm

Pancreas Symposium 2019: Current Controversies in Benign and Malignant Pancreatic Diseases Register

Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 8:00am to Friday, March 22, 2019 - 3:30pm

Resident Networking Night

Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Heart Disease & Women - Core Concepts and Advances

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 7:00am to 4:30pm

"Love Your Heart" On Valentine's Day – Mindfulness & Wellness Event !

Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Hernia Surgery Summit (formerly Abdominal Wall Reconstruction Summit)

Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 4:00pm to Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 8:00pm

Heart Health Screening Fair

Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm

Robotic Surgery Day

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm

December Vein Screening

Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm

November Vein Screening

Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm

Essentials in Pain Management: Update 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:00am to 5:30pm

Pancreatic Cancer Awareness Day

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Pages