Archived Patient Educational Programs

This is an archive of our past events. Find out what you missed and access media from each event.

The 2018 American College of Surgeons Clinical Congress

Monday, October 22, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

The Fifth Annual Cardiovascular Summit 2018: A Multidisciplinary Team Approach

Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 9:00am to Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 5:00pm

Columbia Pediatric Heart Valve Symposium: From Bench to Bedside

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 6:00pm to Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 6:00pm

John Jones Surgical Society’s 18th Annual Spring Meeting

Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 4:00pm to 8:45pm

Breast Cancer Management 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:30pm

FREE Vein Screenings

Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

The Seventh Annual Peter D. Stevens Course on Innovations in Digestive Care

Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 6:45am to Friday, April 13, 2018 - 7:00pm

Food as Medicine Wellness Seminar

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm

Colorectal Cancer Awareness Day

Friday, March 23, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm

Pages