Archived Patient Educational Programs

This is an archive of our past events. Find out what you missed and access media from each event.

Pancreatic Cancer Awareness Day

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

The 2018 American College of Surgeons Clinical Congress

Monday, October 22, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

The Fifth Annual Cardiovascular Summit 2018: A Multidisciplinary Team Approach

Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 9:00am to Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 5:00pm

Velocity: Columbia's Ride to End Cancer 2018

Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 8:00am

Managing the Aorta: from Aneurysm Screening to Acute Dissection

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Columbia Pediatric Heart Valve Symposium: From Bench to Bedside

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 6:00pm to Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 6:00pm

John Jones Surgical Society’s 18th Annual Spring Meeting

Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm

Breast Cancer Management 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:30pm

Pages